Pam Pooley, Chair
Duncan Dayton, Vice-Chair
John Chaffee, Secretary
Jeffrey Waldron, Treasurer


Elizabeth Almeyda

Nina Eisenman

Linda Farina

Carol Goldberg

Gary Holtzer

Peter Kamenstein

Lois Lippmann

Jeff Morris

Sheila Perrin

David Peterson

Carol Timmis



Jocko McKean, Executive Director

Amanda Dickerson, Director of Communications

Andrew Middlebook, Part-Time Land Steward / Maintainer





Copyright © 2019 North Salem Open Land Foundation
PO Box 176, North Salem, NY 10560

All photographs are the property of North Salem Open Land Foundation
and may not be duplicated without permission.
All Rights Reserved.